July 21, 2024

Arcanapps

Forever Driven Computer

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 11 Drop on Disney Plus?

The beloved galaxy much, significantly absent is ever-expanding on Disney As well as. The streaming service’s most recent reside-action Star Wars sequence is Andor, an superb prequel tale that normally takes place 5 years just before the situations of 2016’s Rogue A single.

Ten of the 12 episodes are accessible now, and we are going to get a person episode each individual Wednesday until eventually Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who plays a critical role as a spy in the early times of the Rebel Alliance from the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You can also stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the 1st 8 episodes.

Andor episode release dates and times

Here’s the total program for Andor on Disney As well as, as verified by the formal Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes usually drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us numerous trailers forward of the show’s launch, with the most recent coming at mother or father company Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can also verify out a 9-minute preview (mostly scenes from episode 3) in Disney Moreover.

Will Andor get a 2nd time?

It guaranteed will. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the present will return for a 12-episode next time that qualified prospects straight into Rogue One. It truly is unclear when time 2 will air, but it’s going to likely strike Disney As well as in 2023 or 2024. Be expecting to listen to additional at Star Wars Celebration Europe upcoming April.